Contact

Axel Beimdiek 
Accountable Manager
flightcenter@air-alliance.de
 
Johannes Marx 
Head of Training
j.marx@air-alliance.de
 
Thomas Scholz 
Chief Ground Instructor ATPL
t.scholz@air-alliance.de
 
Giso Neubauer
Head of Training PPL
Tel.: +49(0)2736/44286-6
g.neubauer@air-alliance.de
 
 
Giorgio Pezzoni
OPS Manager Bonn
Tel.: +49(0)2241/ 87836-20
g.pezzoni@air-alliance.de



 
 
Ajnure Dema
OPS-Manager
Tel.: +49(0)2736/44286-0
a.dema@air-alliance.de
 
Vanessa Germann
Bürokauffrau
Tel.: +49(0)2736/44286-0
v.germann@air-alliance.de
 
 
Svitlana Beimdiek
Compliance Manager
Accountant
Tel.: +49(0)6103/995959-0
s.beimdiek@air-alliance.de
 
Konrad Michta
Operations Manager
Tel.: +49(0)6103/995959-0
k.michta@air-alliance.de